School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Antell, Pamela Academic Support antell_pamela@svvsd.org
Bahr, Nicola Academic Support bahr_nicola@svvsd.org
Berthold, Chelsea Academic Support berthold_chelsea@svvsd.org
Berthold, Chelsea Special Education berthold_chelsea@svvsd.org
Borchers, Cindy Academic Support borchers_cynthia@svvsd.org
Brush, Darah First Grade brush_darah@svvsd.org
Bushey, Loyce Academic Support bushey_loyce@svvsd.org
Byrne, Lea Academic Support byrne_lea@svvsd.org
Carter, Karli Specials carter_karlen@svvsd.org
DeBuse, Kristine Kindergarten debuse_kristine@svvsd.org
Dinkel, Maria Community Schools dinkel_maria@svvsd.org
Dinkle, Maria Academic Support dinkle_maria@svvsd.org
Donnell, Jessica Community Schools donnell_jessica@svvsd.org
Enns, Janice Academic Support enns_janice@svvsd.org
Fanning, Larry Building Support fanning_larry@svvsd.org
Fitzgerald, Alison Academic Support fitzgerald_alison@svvsd.org
Fuehrer, Gabrielle Preschool fuehrer_gabrielle@svvsd.org
Gadbaw, Josh Academic Support joshua_gadbaw@svvsd.org
Germane, Shawn Second Grade germane_shawn@svvsd.org
Grubbs, Jennifer First Grade grubbs_jennifer@svvsd.org
Howard, Robin Special Education howard_robin@svvsd.org
Jannamen, LaVonne Academic Support jannamen_lavonne@svvsd.org
Knaus, Sue Kindergarten knaus_sue@svvsd.org
Kudlacek, Tanya Community Schools
Law, Joshua Specials law_joshua@svvsd.org
Loudenburg, Kellie Office loudenburg_kellie@svvsd.org
Maher, Joan First Grade maher_joan@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Shaun Counseling manzanares_shaun@svvsd.org
Mason-Gilbert, Lois Academic Support masongilbert_lois@svvsd.org
Mason-Gilbert, Lois Special Education mason_lois@svvsd.org
Matongoh, Victoria Office matongoh_victoria@svvsd.org
McGarr, Jasmine Academic Support mcgarr_jasmine@svvsd.org
McLaughlin, Robert Building Support
Mearing, Jennifer Second Grade mearing_jennifer@svvsd.org
Merriman, Jessica Preschool merriman_jessica@svvsd.org
Oetting, Andrea Academic Support oetting_andrea@svvsd.org
Olvera, Aubrey Office olvera_aubrey@svvsd.org
Piccone, Jennifer Administration piccone_jennifer@svvsd.org
Poulton, Kristin Special Education poulton_kristin@svvsd.org
Poulton, Kristin Preschool poulton_kristin@svvsd.org
Prestwich, Spencer Special Education prestwich_spencer@svvsd.org
Romero, Patty Office
Schulz, Lindsay Specials schulz_lindsay@svvsd.org
Selleck, Lisa Third Grade selleck_lisa@svvsd.org
Sellstrom, Eric Academic Support sellstrom_eric@svvsd.org
Sheahan-Hall, Alicia Community Schools sheahanhall_alicia@svvsd.org
Singh, Sharmila Academic Support singh_sharmila@svvsd.org
Smiley, Janae Preschool smiley_janae@svvsd.org
Solis, Tiffany Academic Support
Spink, Shelby Community Schools spink_shelby@svvsd.org
Spink, Shelby Academic Support
Stockwell , Christine Academic Support wegert_sarah@svvsd.org
Storm, Lindsey Fourth Grade storm_lindsey@svvsd.org
Stubblefield, Sandra Third Grade stubblefield_sandra@svvsd.org
Thomas, Christine Fourth Grade thomas_christine@svvsd.org
Thomas, Debroah Building Support thomas_deborah@svvsd.org
Trujillo, Lena Academic Support trujillo_magdelena@svvsd.org
Turley, Lauren Academic Support turley_lauren@svvsd.org
Vargas, Lauren Kindergarten vargas_lauren@svvsd.org
Weston, Monica Academic Support weston_monica@svvsd.org