School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Bahr, Nicola Academic Support bahr_nicola@svvsd.org
Berthold, Chelsea Academic Support berthold_chelsea@svvsd.org
Borchers, Cindy Community Schools borchers_cynthia@svvsd.org
Brennan, Linda Grade Level Support brennan_linda@svvsd.org
Brush, Darah First Grade brush_darah@svvsd.org
Bushey, Loyce Grade Level Support bushey_loyce@svvsd.org
Byrne, Lea Grade Level Support byrne_lea@svvsd.org
Carter, Karli Specials carter_karlen@svvsd.org
Crouse, Haydn Kindergarten crouse_haydn@svvsd.org
Dinkel, Maria Community Schools dinkel_maria@svvsd.org
Enns, Janice Grade Level Support enns_janice@svvsd.org
Fanning, Larry Building Support fanning_larry@svvsd.org
Fitzgerald, Alison Academic Support fitzgerald_alison@svvsd.org
Fuehrer, Gabrielle Preschool fuehrer_gabrielle@svvsd.org
Gadbaw, Josh Academic Support joshua_gadbaw@svvsd.org
Germane, Shawn Second Grade germane_shawn@svvsd.org
Grabham, Robin Special Education grabham_robin@svvsd.org
Grubbs, Jennifer First Grade grubbs_jennifer@svvsd.org
Jannamen, LaVonne Grade Level Support jannamen_lavonne@svvsd.org
Jennings, Jon Kindergarten jennings_jon@svvsd.org
Law, Joshua Specials law_joshua@svvsd.org
Loudenburg, Kellie Office loudenburg_kellie@svvsd.org
Maher, Joan Third Grade maher_joan@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Shaun Counseling manzanares_shaun@svvsd.org
Matongoh, Victoria Office matongoh_victoria@svvsd.org
McGarr, Jasmine Academic Support mcgarr_jasmine@svvsd.org
McLachlan, Robert Building Support mclachlan_robert@svvsd.org
Mearing, Jennifer Second Grade mearing_jennifer@svvsd.org
Merriman, Jessica Preschool merriman_jessica@svvsd.org
Oetting, Andrea Academic Support oetting_andrea@svvsd.org
Olvera, Aubrey Office olvera_aubrey@svvsd.org
Piccone, Jennifer Administration piccone_jennifer@svvsd.org
Poulton, Kristin Preschool poulton_kristin@svvsd.org
Prestwich, Spencer Special Education prestwich_spencer@svvsd.org
Romero, Patty Office
Schulz, Lindsay Specials schulz_lindsay@svvsd.org
Selleck, Lisa Fourth Grade selleck_lisa@svvsd.org
Singh, Sharmila Grade Level Support singh_sharmila@svvsd.org
Smiley, Janae Preschool smiley_janae@svvsd.org
Stockwell, Christine Grade Level Support stockwell_christine@svvsd.org
Storm, Lindsey Fourth Grade storm_lindsey@svvsd.org
Stubblefield, Sandra Fourth Grade stubblefield_sandra@svvsd.org
Thomas, Deb Building Support thomas_deborah@svvsd.org
Thomas, Christine Third Grade thomas_christine@svvsd.org
Trujillo, Lena Community Schools trujillo_magdelena@svvsd.org
Turley, Lauren Grade Level Support turley_lauren@svvsd.org
Vargas, Lauren Kindergarten vargas_lauren@svvsd.org
Weston, Monica Grade Level Support weston_monica@svvsd.org