School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Zuege, Karen Office zuege_karen@svvsd.org
Wierzbinski, Shelly Office wierzbinski_shelly@svvsd.org
Vargas, Lauren Kindergarten vargas_lauren@svvsd.org
Turley, Lauren Academic Support turley_lauren@svvsd.org
Thomas, Debroah Building Support
Thomas, Christine Fourth Grade thomas_christine@svvsd.org
Stubblefield, Sandra Third Grade stubblefield_sandra@svvsd.org
Singh, Sharmila Academic Support singh_sharmila@svvsd.org
Ryan, Jennifer Administration ryan_jennifer@svvsd.org
Russell-Bickford, Jennifer Third Grade rbickford_jennifer@svvsd.org
Roland, Courtney Kindergarten roland_courtney@svvsd.org
Prestwich, Spencer Special Education prestwich_spencer@svvsd.org
Poulton, Kristin Special Education poulton_kristin@svvsd.org
Poulton, Kristin Preschool poulton_kristin@svvsd.org
Phillips, Kristi Academic Support phillips_kristi@svvsd.org
Peirpoint, Kiersten Community Schools pierpoint_kiersten@svvsd.org
Oetting, Andrea Academic Support oetting_andrea@svvsd.org
Meredith , Jennifer Kindergarten meredith_jennifer@svvsd.org
Meredith, Jen Grade Level Support meredith_jennifer@svvsd.org
Mearing, Jennifer Second Grade mearing_jennifer@svvsd.org
McGarr, Jasmine Special Education mcgarr_jasmine@svvsd.org
Mason-Gilbert, Lois Special Education
Mason-Gilbert, Lois Special Education
Mason-Gilbert, Lois Special Education masongilbert_lois@svvsd.org
Mason, Lois ELL/Interventionist mason_lois@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Shaun Counseling manzanares_shaun@svvsd.org
Maher, Joan First Grade maher_joan@svvsd.org
Lopez, Anthony Building Support lopez_anthony@svvsd.org
Law, Joshua Specials law_joshua@svvsd.org
Lambert, Suzanne ELL/Interventionist lambert_suzanne@svvsd.org
Knaus, Sue First Grade knaus_sue@svvsd.org
Kirkman, Sue ELL/Interventionist kirman_sue@svvsd.org
Kirkman, Susan Academic Support kirman_sue@svvsd.org
Jiron, Adrian Second Grade jiron_adrain@svvsd.org
Groskin, Courtney Fourth Grade groskin_courtney@svvsd.org
Germane, Shawn Fourth Grade germane_shawn@svvsd.org
Gadbaw, Josh ELL/Interventionist gadbaw_joshua@svvsd.org
Gadbaw, Josh Academic Support joshua_gadbaw@svvsd.org
Fuehrer, Gabrielle Preschool fuehrer_gabrielle@svvsd.org
Fraley, Mark Preschool fraley_mark@svvsd.org
Fanning, Larry Building Support fanning_larry@svvsd.org
Cunningham, Leah Office cunningham_leah@svvsd.org
Clifton, Jeanne Academic Support clifton_jeanne@svvsd.org
Ciorciari, Cinta Specials ciorciari_cintia@svvsd.org
Bushey, Loyce Academic Support bushey_loyce@svvsd.org
Brush, Darah First Grade brush_darah@svvsd.org
Brennan, Linda Academic Support brennan_linda@svvsd.org
Antell, Pamela Academic Support antell_pamela@svvsd.org
Aiello, Randi Specials aiello_randi@svvsd.org